Ad Banner
SEARCH
    Home Mission New Products Catalogs Contact Schedules Newsletter
    Français
    MENU
    Jimexs Hardware
    Jimexs Cargo
    J-Boxs
    J-Lite
    J-Lite Off-Road

    Phone: 1.866.447.5656
    Email: info@jimexs.com

    Facebook YouTube Instagram

    Jean-Pierre Desmarais, Jimexs inc. presidentJimexs inc. has a mission to be recognized as a leader in the distribution, import and export of LED lights and tool boxes for vehicles and trailers as well as hardware and cargo control products for the transportation and industrial markets.

    Jimexs offers the J-lite line of lights and electrical components which includes LED and incandescent lights, reflective tape (conspicuity tape), reflectors, utility lights, halogen auxiliary lights, light accessories and electrical components for trucks, trailers, truck boxes, ambulances and buses. All J-lite products meet SAE DOT government regulations.

    The entire range of Cargo control products is available at Jimexs as well as a huge selection of products like hinges, weld-on hinges, locks, handles, latches and bolts, door supports and holders, drawer slides, rubber products, weatherstripping, adhesives and sealants, fasteners and abrasives, trailer accessories, vents and ventilators, roll-up door hardware, anti-skid tape, and much more.

    Jimexs’ strength is the ability and know-how that results from over 25 years’ experience in research and selection of high-end, innovative products sourced from the best suppliers in the world. This expertise enables us to offer high quality products at very competitive prices. Our customers can then benefit by increasing their market share and developing new opportunities which in turn establishes a “Win-Win” situation for all. At Jimexs, we understand that the success of our customers is our success!

    This is why our slogan is: BRINGING THE WORLD TO YOUR DOOR!


    Best regards,
    Jean-Pierre Desmarais
    President

    **
    Copyright © 2017-2022, Jimexs inc., All rights reserved
    Terms and conditions of use and privacy

    867 Boulevard Jean-Paul-Vincent
    Longueuil  J4G 1R3
    Tél : 450-396-7771

Ad Banner
RECHERCHE
    Accueil Mission Nouveaux produits Catalogues Contact Horaires Infolettre
    English
    MENU
    Jimexs Hardware
    Jimexs Cargo
    J-Boxs
    J-Lite
    J-Lite Off-Road

    Tél : 1.866.447.5656
    Courriel : info@jimexs.com

    Facebook YouTube Instagram

    Jean-Pierre Desmarais, président de Jimexs inc.Jimexs inc. s’est donné comme mission d’être reconnu en tant que chef de file dans la distribution, l’importation et l’exportation de lumières DEL et coffres pour les véhicules et les remorques ainsi que de quincaillerie et de produits d’arrimage pour les secteurs du transport et de l’industriel.

    Jimexs offre la gamme de lumières et composantes électriques J-lite composée de lumières à diodes électroluminescentes et incandescentes, rubans réflecteurs, réflecteurs, phares utilitaires,accessoires de lumières pour les camions, camions-fourgon, remorques, boîtes de camions, ambulances et autobus. Tous les produits rencontrent les normes gouvernementales SAE-DOT.

    La ligne complète des systèmes d’arrimages est disponible chez Jimexs ainsi qu’une panoplie de produits comme des charnières et paumelles à souder, serrures, poignées, loquets et verrous, supports et arrêts de portes, glissières à tiroir, produits en caoutchouc, joints d’étanchéité, adhésifs et scellants, Attaches, accessoires de remorques, prise d’air et ventilateurs, quincaillerie de portes montantes, ruban antidérapant et beaucoup plus.

    Le savoir-faire de Jimexs est le résultat de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la recherche et la sélection de produits haut de gamme et innovateurs provenant des meilleurs fournisseurs au monde. Notre expertise permet d’offrir à nos clients des produits de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Ainsi, nos clients peuvent développer davantage leurs parts de marché et accéder à de nouvelles opportunités créant ainsi une situation de « Gagnant – Gagnant » pour tous ; nous comprenons que le succès de nos clients est notre succès !

    C’est pourquoi notre devise est : LE MONDE À VOTRE PORTÉE !


    Je vous souhaite une bonne visite !
    Jean-Pierre Desmarais
    Président

     


    Copyright © 2017-2022, Jimexs inc., Tous droits réservés
    Terms and conditions of use and privacy

    867 Boulevard Jean-Paul-Vincent
    Longueuil  J4G 1R3
    Tél : 450-396-7771